

Giving and Receiving BAMS President's Medal by Danuta Solowiej

- 2009 The President's Medal was awarded for the first time to The British Museum.
- 2010 The President's Medal was awarded to Francis Dineley
- 2011 The President's Medal and Marsh Award for the Encouragement of Medallic Art was awarded to Thomas Fattorini Ltd.
- 2012 The President's Medal and Marsh Award for the Encouragement of Medallic Art was awarded to Bogomil Nikolov.
- 2013 The President's Medal and Marsh Award for the Encouragement of Medallic Art was awarded to The Simmons Gallery.

Both awards separate from 2014

2014 The President's Medal was awarded to the Worshipful Company of Founders

The Marsh Award for the Encouragement of Medallic Art was awarded to Andrew Griffiths.

2015 The President's Medal was awarded to the Worshipful Company of Cutlers

The Marsh Award for the Encouragement of Medallic Art was awarded to Arnold Nieuwendam.

2016 The President's Medal was awarded to the School of Art, Falmouth University.

The Marsh Award for the Encouragement of Medallic Art was awarded to David Reid.

2017 The President's Medal was awarded to The Royal Mint Museum

The Marsh Award for the Encouragement of Medallic Art awarded to Kate Harrison

2018 The President's Medal was awarded to Stephen Scher

The Marsh Award for the Encouragement of Medallic Art awarded to Lucy Willow

2019 The President's Medal was awarded to Brian Hill

The Marsh Award for the Encouragement of Medallic Art was awarded to Giles Last

2020 The President's Medal was awarded to The American Numismatic Society

The Marsh Award for the Encouragement of Medallic Art was awarded to Lisa McGovern

2021 The President's Medal is to be awarded to Parviz Tanavoli

The Marsh Award for the Encouragement of Medallic Art was awarded to Dauvit Alexander.



